Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kaleb Coalson

Kaleb Coalson

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb Coalson
"Chris saved us over $1000 yrly on our insurance rate"
Profile photo of Alea Simms

Alea Simms

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alea Simms
"Chris Waddell was very helpful! I had an awful insurance premium and it was way too expensive! Chris really helped and gave me a great deal! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Bauguess

Tiffany Bauguess

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Bauguess
"I recently called for a quote from Chris waddell at State Farm and I was surprised at the amount of money he was able to save me with double coverage. I decided to sign up within a week of the quote! Thankful I finally made the time to call after a friend referred me! I would recommend giving them a call"
Profile photo of nataijah.clark

nataijah.clark

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nataijah.clark
"Extremely nice and professional!! We’re so happy with came to Chris, we appreciate all his help so much!"
Profile photo of Kevin B

Kevin B

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin B
"Chris was pleasant and very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Charlie Brown

Charlie Brown

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Brown
"Excellent experience with this company and the agent was friendly and knowledgeable. A pleasure to move my house and auto to StateFarm. Thanks again Jacob and Chris"
Profile photo of Toy Land

Toy Land

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toy Land
"Excellent service. Very helpful and quick to get a quote and set up my account. I do recommend. Friendly customer service."
Profile photo of Randy Evans

Randy Evans

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Evans
"Very professional & personable the best Agency around"
Profile photo of Travis Thomas

Travis Thomas

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Thomas
"Amazing staff and agent . Always goes above and beyond"
Profile photo of April Swiger

April Swiger

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Swiger
"I was given the lowest rates of Any Insurance company I had inquired with my Rep Chris was very polite took his time explained and went over details and answered all my questions was able to get me started with State Farm on the spot"
Profile photo of Vonnie Watts

Vonnie Watts

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vonnie Watts
"Shout out to Chris Waddell at State Farm Insurance Crab Orchard! He has been such a blessing to us! Saved us over $2000 on the year on our auto and homeowners insurance!! Call him he will hook you up!"
Profile photo of Shane Kinzel

Shane Kinzel

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Kinzel
"Great service"
Profile photo of Mark Ward

Mark Ward

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Ward
"I had Liberty Mutual bundled. Jacob Milam saved me $80 a month on home insurance and $60 a month on auto. For about $1600 a year combined. Definitely recommend giving them a call."
Profile photo of Mandy Hess

Mandy Hess

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Hess
"Chris and Jacob were great! Best and easiest experience!!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Grim Whitt

Grim Whitt

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grim Whitt
"Chris at State farm hooks it up very nice guy and the policies are great"
Profile photo of Kristen Meadows

Kristen Meadows

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Meadows
"service was quick, efficient and affordable!"
Profile photo of Michael Mullins

Michael Mullins

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mullins
"Jacob and Chris were top notch in educating me on the best possible insurance plans that suited me and my family's needs. They were extremely friendly and thorough, assisting me throughout the entire process and answering any questions or concerns I may have had. I would recommend these folks all day, every day! Thanks again, guys!"
Profile photo of Chuck Adkins

Chuck Adkins

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Adkins
"Great people to do business with! I made a phone call and was pleasantly surprised. They answered all my questions and gave me a quote several dollars less than anywhere else. I am very pleased with their service."
Profile photo of Rachel Deweese

Rachel Deweese

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Deweese
"Very good people to talk to and very nice manners gave me a great deal on my insurance thank you"
Profile photo of Karyn Henderson

Karyn Henderson

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karyn Henderson
"Excellent business. Very good individuals. Great insurance. Thank you"
Profile photo of Della Eastridge

Della Eastridge

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Della Eastridge
"If i could give more than 5 stars I would! I recently switched and Jacob made the process super simple! He got me better coverage for about half of what I had been paying. I had my previous policy for 9 years and figured it was a good deal. Don't be like me and get stuck paying more for years just because it's convenient. Call Jacob and get you a new quote!"
Profile photo of Bethany Gilco

Bethany Gilco

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Gilco
"I recently switched coverage and bundled my home & car insurance. Jacob was soo great to work with! He answered all my questions promptly & explained things thoroughly. I spoke with four different companies before choosing which one I was switching to. They beat everyone's rates easily!! if you're on the fence about switching DO IT, you will not regret it!!! These guys are great!!!"
Profile photo of Diana Youngcourt

Diana Youngcourt

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Youngcourt
"Great Customer Service! Saved me ton of money on my auto insurance!!"
Profile photo of Trinity Duncan

Trinity Duncan

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trinity Duncan
"quick and easy, friendly and clean environment, and chris nearly cut my auto insurance in half! Great Service"
Profile photo of ethan waddell

ethan waddell

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ethan waddell
"Helped saved money on car insurance, it’s quick and easy"